Recent Post

post

 Download nitro reader free latest 2021

Download-Nitro-reader-full-Version-free-latest-2021


What is Nitro Reader

Nitro Reader is another powerful free PDF reader in the vein of Foxit Reader and Adobe Acrobat DC. What makes this tool different is that it has a touchscreen mode that’s perfect if you’re working on a tablet. Touchscreen mode is especially nice for reading e-books, since you can flick the pages rather than scroll or click on a button.


While you can’t fill and sign PDFs with Nitro Reader, the software does a nice job of enabling collaboration. You can annotate documents with underlining and strikethroughs in addition to highlighting. Comments are also supported, and they appear like sticky notes that are easy to spot as you read through a document. Helpfully, the software also allows you to convert between PDF and other document formats.


Operating System Supporting: 

1.Windows

Features of Nitro reader:

  1. Touchscreen mode 
  2. Plenty of annotation tools
  3. Simple ribbon-style menu

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Upcoming Post

New Post